Morven Museum & Garden

Staff & Board

IMG_4117.jpg

Staff Directory

Staff listed alphabetically by last name:

Elizabeth Allan, Curator of Collections & Exhibitions
eallan@morven.org / ext. 102


Jill Barry, Executive Director
jbarry@morven.org / ext. 100


Tracy Craig, Director of Visitor Services & Security
tcraig@morven.org / ext. 111


Luis Estrada, Visitor Services & Security
lestrada@morven.org / ext. 111


Jesse Gordon, Registrar
jgordon@morven.org / ext. 115


Diana Griffin, Private Events Manager
dgriffin@morven.org / ext. 105


Kimberly Kolvites, Development Associate
kkolvites@morven.org / ext. 113


Debra Lampert-Rudman, Curator of Education & Public Programs dlampertrudman@morven.org / ext. 106


Brian Mackiw, Facilities Manager
bmackiw@morven.org / ext. 107


Jessica Napodano, Director of Development
jnapodano@morven.org / ext. 101


Kathy O’Hara, Museum Shop Manager
kohara@morven.org / ext. 103


Pam Ruch, Horticulturist
pruch@morven.org / ext. 104


Louise Senior, Assistant Horticulturist
lsenior@morven.org / ext. 104 


 

Board of Trustees

MORVEN’S BOARD OF TRUSTEES
(AS OF June 2018)

Robert N. Wilson, Chair
Julia Penick Garry, Vice Chair
Robert O’Neil, Vice Chair
J. Richard Pierce, Treasurer
Liza Morehouse, Secretary
Ronica Bregenzer
Holly Pyne Connor
John Healey
Yvette Lanneaux
Craig Muhlhauser
Oye Olukotun
Alex Powers
Christopher Rice
Jay Vawter
Marcia Zweig

Honorary Trustees

Sheila Johnson Brutsch
Betty Wold Johnson
Georgia T. Schley
Stephen K. West

 

Advisory Board

Sebastian Clarke
Shawn Ellsworth
Joseph J. Felcone
Colleen Goggins
Peter Ham
Carol Hanson
Helen Hughes
Rachel Lee
Cecilia Mathews
Jacqueline Meisel
Sky Morehouse
Roy Pedersen
Carol Rosenthal

 

Georgie Schley
Steve Sciortino
Austin Starkey
William Storrar
Alexandra Tatnall
Stowe Tattersall
Ann Thurm
Daphne Townsend
Lisa Ullmann
Harriet Vawter
Steve West
Ruth Wilson


MORVEN’S PAST TRUSTEES (AS OF June 2018)

Robert Bennett *
Sheila Brutsch
C. Austin Buck*
Jane Burgio *
B. Thomas Byrne
Honorable Brendan T. Byrne*
Robert Carr
Judith Coleman *
Edward Crane *
K. Philip Dresdner *
Shawn Ellsworth
Mary Evslin
Peter Frelinghuysen *
Robert Froelich

 

Colleen Goggins
James Griffin *
Peter M. Ham
Carol Hanson
Caroline Harris
Dorinda Hawkins
John J. Heins
Robert Henry
Sally Hill *
Barbara Israel
Pamela Jeanes
Betty Wold Johnson
Mildred King
Samuel W. Lambert
Tobin V. Levy
James Lustenader
Fleury Mackie

 

Cecilia Mathews
Jim McKinney
Jacqueline Meisel
Avril Moore
Philip Norkeliunas
Charles Plambeck
Carl Reimers *
Carol Rosenthal
W. Brooke Roulette
Georgie Schley
Andrew Smithson
Austin C. Starkey, Jr.
William Storrar
Stowe Tattersall
Alexandra Tatnall
Ann Thurm
Daphne Townsend

 

Michele Tuck-Ponder
Lauren Ugorji
Harriet Vawter
Charles Wampold
Clarissa Willemsen
Ruth R. Wilson

 

Former Board Chairs

Edward Crane *
K Philip Dresdner *
Georgia T. Schley 

* We remember