Morven Museum & Garden

Staff & Board

IMG_4117.jpg

Staff Directory

Staff listed alphabetically by last name:

Elizabeth Allan, Deputy Director & Curator
eallan@morven.org / ext. 102


Jill Barry, Executive Director
jbarry@morven.org / ext. 100


Tracy Craig, Director of Visitor Services & Security
tcraig@morven.org / ext. 111


Luis Estrada, Visitor Services & Security
lestrada@morven.org / ext. 111


Jesse Gordon Simons, Assistant Curator & Registrar 
jgordon@morven.org / ext. 115


Diana Griffin, Private Events Manager
dgriffin@morven.org / ext. 105


Kimberly Kolvites, Development Associate
kkolvites@morven.org / ext. 113


Debra Lampert-Rudman, Curator of Education & Public Programs dlampertrudman@morven.org / ext. 106


Brian Mackiw, Facilities Manager
bmackiw@morven.org / ext. 107


Jessica Napodano, Director of Development
jnapodano@morven.org / ext. 101


Kathy O’Hara, Hospitality Manager
kohara@morven.org / ext. 116


Louise Senior, Assistant Horticulturist
lsenior@morven.org / ext. 104 


Museum Shop
info@morven.org / ext. 103

 

Board of Trustees

MORVEN’S BOARD OF TRUSTEES
(AS OF march 2019)

Robert N. Wilson, Chair
Julia Penick Garry, Vice Chair
Robert O’Neil, Vice Chair
J. Richard Pierce, Treasurer
Liza Morehouse, Secretary
Ronica Bregenzer
Holly Pyne Connor
John Healey
Yvette Lanneaux
Craig Muhlhauser
Oye Olukotun
Alex Powers
Christopher Rice
Lisa Ullmann
Jay Vawter
Marcia Zweig

Honorary Trustees

Sheila Johnson Brutsch
Betty Wold Johnson
Georgia T. Schley
Stephen K. West

 

Advisory Board (As of March 2019)

Sebastian Clarke
Holly Connor
Penney Edwards-Carter
Shawn Ellsworth
Joe Felcone
Colleen Goggins
Peter Ham
Carol Hanson
Rachel Herr
Helen Hughes
Rachel Lee
Cecilia Mathews
Jacqueline Meisel
Sky Morehouse
Tommy Parker

 

Roy Pedersen
Carol Rosenthal
Shirley Satterfield
Georgie Schley
Steve Sciortino
Austin Starkey
William Storrar
Alexandra Tatnall
Stowe Tattersall
Daphne Townsend
Harriet Vawter
Steve West
Ruth Wilson
John Zinn


MORVEN’S PAST TRUSTEES (AS OF March 2019)

Kate Todd Beach*
Robert Bennett *
Sheila Brutsch
C. Austin Buck*
Jane Burgio *
B. Thomas Byrne
Honorable Brendan T. Byrne*
Robert Carr
Judith Coleman *
Edward Crane *
K. Philip Dresdner *
Shawn Ellsworth
Mary Evslin
Peter Frelinghuysen *
Robert Froelich
Colleen Goggins

 

James Griffin *
Peter M. Ham
Carol Hanson
Caroline Harris
Dorinda Hawkins
John J. Heins
Robert Henry
Sally Hill *
Barbara Israel
Pamela Jeanes
Betty Wold Johnson
Stephen F. Jusick
Mildred King
Samuel W. Lambert
Tobin V. Levy
James Lustenader
Fleury Mackie

 

Cecilia Mathews
Jim McKinney
Jacqueline Meisel
Avril Moore
Philip Norkeliunas
Charles Plambeck
Carl Reimers *
Carol Rosenthal
W. Brooke Roulette
Georgie Schley
Leah P. Sloshberg
Andrew Smithson
Austin C. Starkey, Jr.
William Storrar
Stowe Tattersall
Alexandra Tatnall
Ann Thurm

 

Daphne Townsend
Michele Tuck-Ponder
Lauren Ugorji
Harriet Vawter
Charles Wampold
Clarissa Willemsen
Ruth R. Wilson

 

Former Board Chairs

Edward Crane *
K Philip Dresdner *
Georgia T. Schley 

* We remember