Morven Museum & Garden

Contact

DSC_4479_80%23.jpg

Contact Us

Morven Museum & Garden
55 Stockton Street
Princeton, New Jersey 08540

Phone: 609.924.8144
Fax: 609.924.8331
Email: info@morven.org

 

 

Staff listed alphabetically by last name:

 

Elizabeth Allan, Deputy Director & Curator
eallan@morven.org / ext. 102


Jill Barry, Executive Director
jbarry@morven.org / ext. 100


Tracy Craig, Director of Visitor Services & Security
tcraig@morven.org / ext. 111


Luis Estrada, Visitor Services & Security
lestrada@morven.org / ext. 111


Jesse Gordon, Assistant Curator & Registrar 
jgordon@morven.org / ext. 115


Diana Griffin, Private Events Manager
dgriffin@morven.org / ext. 105


Heather Hewit, Marketing and Public Relations Assistant
hhewit@morven.org / ext. 112


Kimberly Kolvites, Development Associate
kkolvites@morven.org


Debra Lampert-Rudman, Curator of Education and Public Programs
dlampertrudman@morven.org / ext. 106


Brian Mackiw, Facilities Manager
bmackiw@morven.org / ext. 107


Jessica Napodano, Director of Development
jnapodano@morven.org / ext. 101


Kathy O’Hara, Hospitality Manager
kohara@morven.org / ext. 116


Louise Senior, Horticulturist
lsenior@morven.org / ext. 104 


Charlie Thomforde, Horticulturist
cthomforde@morven.org / ext. 104


Museum Shop
info@morven.org / ext. 103